No. Affiliate links can't be removed from a user account or changed from one site to another.
This helps protect the integrity of the affiliate program and comply with marketing agreements.
No. Closing an existing account and opening a new one won't allow players to track the new account to an alternate affiliate site.
The affiliate link associated with the original account will always prevail.