Player notes and labels are stored locally on your computer's hard drive, not on our servers.
When you close the software using the 'X' in the top-right corner, your notes and labels are saved to a local file.
No. Notes and labels remain on the computer where they were created and saved.
If you log in using a different computer, your notes and labels won't be available unless you manually transfer the notes file.
If your notes or labels aren't saving, the selected storage folder may be write-protected.
Some folders like 'Program Files' and 'AppData' may prevent the software from creating or updating note files.
To change the storage location:
After you change the folder, the software creates a new notes file in your chosen location.
All future notes and labels you add will save there.