App notifications during self-exclusion

If you're still receiving notifications after self-exclusing your account, this might be because it's a default setting.

To turn off the push notifications manually on your phone by follow the instructions below:

iOS
  1. More
  2. Settings
  3. Notifications
  4. Select our app
  5. Change the Alert Style
Android
  1. Menu
  2. Settings & Tools
  3. General Settings
  4. Untick Enable push notifications

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles