State Of Origin

State Of Origin
New South Wales to win 2 - 1
Queensland to win 2 -1
New South Wales to win 3 - 0
Queensland to win 3 - 0
New South Wales
Ben Hunt
Nathan Cleary
Cameron Munster
Brian To'o
Harry Grant
Tom Trbojevic
Lindsay Collins
Api Koroisau
Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
Patrick Carrigan

Bet Slip

Your bet slip is empty